You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

in #travel6 years ago

Gorgeous photos. I’ve always wished I could visit places like Prague. You’re essay makes me want that even more. I especially like the black and white image.

Sort:  

Make it happend, it is only a plane ticket away:)

A few thousand dollars for the plane ticket… the hotels… the costs of food and services… the disability accommodations… the loss of income from unpaid time off… the cost of kenneling the dog… the cost of a passport… the risk of my Iranian-American husband and son being denied reentry into Trump’s America…

Yep… just a plane ticket away… LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79