You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotel Cooking #2: Travel Pro Breakfast of Champions! In a Hotel in Guayaquil Ecuador! (36 Food Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Mmmmm! that looks so healthy and delicious ! Its not something I would normally eat in the morning as here in Canada fruit is quite often very expensive unless its in season ! But next summer I will try it out , or something close to it lol! thanks for sharing another great food post ! Upped and resteemed to share in my @momskitchen blog !😋😋😋🍋🍊🍏🍎🍌🍓🍇🍉🍈🍐🍐🍒

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That is the main reason I won't live in the states long term. I can't afford healthy fresh organic fruit, meat, and veg. Where most of the second/third world it's mind boggling cheap!

Thank you as always for your support and resteems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78