You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Health #5: Saffron

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow who knew saffron had so many awesome bennifits and with no side effects @world-travel-pro ! How do you know how much to take , I mean is one capsule that you made to much for a normal person or do you take more per day LOL!! Usually with "vitamins" they say You will just pee out what you don't need . But I really like your idea ! Thanks so much for sharing , I know it costs a lot more then that here in Canada so I have never bought it ! upped and resteemed with my foodie followers @momskitchen ! If you get a chance try to check out my latest post , blogging from work !

Sort:  

I was reading up on it while back. I think I recall reading that a capsule about the similar size I have is good. Regardless. I kind of agree, you're body will just pee out what it can't absorb. And on a further note. Let me be your guinnie pig, so far so good, nothing but good results! I'm feeling great! Thanks again like always for the resteem. I'll go ahead and check out your latest now :)

Haha sounds good to me !! Thanks for experimenting on yourself first LOL! Its good to know , maybe you just invented a cure all pill for the masses !!! 😊💊💊💊💊💊👍

Maybe I did invent a cure all! That would be great. Sorry I didn't see your message until now. Been so busy taking care of business in Quito Ecuador where I have some investments. Would you be so kind to check out my latest post. I think you'll like it a lot :) Hope you are well and blogging away from the graveyard shift! -Dan

Just got your message back , I haven't been posting on my @momskitchen lately so im not on this account as much ! I have a post on pork chops I will put up later though . Will go and check out your post . Now 👍😀

You are so kind, ever since day one for me when you helped me set up my face image and more. Now look at me, no more 25 cent posts. I'm slowly climbing the steemit ladder thanks to you and those like you. Can't thank you enough! -Dan

Awe thanks ! Its great to follow you on your journeys ! One day soon if not all ready , you will be the one helping out the newbies ! LOL! Good luck my friend !👍👍👍💕

Yes, I think things are starting to turn the corner for me. I'm not such a minnow any more. I'll be thinking along those lines much more now.

Haha for sure my friend !! 👍👍👍

I checked it out but will come back and resteemed and up vote on my other account @karenmckersie ! This ones for food mostly , but its starting to get other stuff on it too ! LOL!! 👍😀😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39