You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #51: Fresh Food Market Krabi Town Thailand and a Tribute to Pomelo, Thai Muslims, and Bali Indonesia! Part Two (21 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow so many great photos @world-travel-pro ! I need to somehow try out that red Pomelo !! it looks and sounds delicious , very refreshing !! and how about that egg cooker at the end , I love that thing !! very cool , thanks for sharing with us ! upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog to share with my foodie followers !✌👍💕😋

Sort:  

Thanks Karen Like Always. I wish I could get Pamelo all over the world. But it just doesn't work that way. Here in Ecuador I've got access to the best avacodos for cheap, where in Thailand you can't even find an avacado. It's a little travel give and take. Yes the are little quale eggs. Cute huh :)

Your very welcome ! you know, it could be available here in one of our many specialty markets ! I will look for it sometime . Steem on !!👌👍✌😋

If you find it, let me know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48