You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 9 - Team Beck in Bruges (and Dunkirk, so not a movie)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello...I just love reading your post. So wonderfully you have described your tour..the aggressive clerks,stamps with no inks,beaches etc..I have come to know of these places and its beauty from your tour only..thank you so much ..I am glad that I have a friend like you..have a wonderful day ahead.
I am resteeming it...

Sort:  

Hi, @momi5 - to be fair to France and Belgium, we didn't experience a single clerk! Crossing the border is a non-experience because you just keep driving on the highway. Crossing a border in southern Africa is where you can experience the fun and frustration of forms, stamps and clerks! Thank you for your support. I really appreciate it. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45