You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London - Travel with me #8 Harry Potter Studio (1) 【倫敦- 跟著Susan去旅行 #8 哈利波特攝影棚 (1)】

in #travel7 years ago

This was interesting. I was supposed to go to the Harry Potter attraction but was busy that day.
After seeing this I think I better go visit. Thanks @susanlo

Sort:  

Thanks!! :) Haha please DO go!!! It's really nice!!!! I haven't put the best part of it yet, I'll do that in Part 2!! Enjoy your time there! Cheers;p

I will give it a visit soon and look forward to your part 2.
I'm going to a medieval event tomorrow. Think knights in shining armour, castles, jousting etc.
I'll post something when I get the chance lol @susanlo

Wow that's FANTASTIC!!!! Enjoy the event tmr!!! Haha I'm sure you'll make a nice post! Cheers ;p

We had a great day at the castle. The videos I shot are epic. Well I think so lol
I hope to get something edited by tomorrow Tuesday. It was so funny too. @susanlo

Haha glad to know that!! Oh video editing is always difficult for me Lol!! Hope you'll make a PERFECT one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78