My Instagram Account

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I am a terrible, terrible Steemer.

I really enjoy travel, writing and photographing, but being 'constant' is something I don't do quite well.

This opportunity I'm here to link you to my Instagram account, where I (try to) post regular photos of my trips.

http://www.instagram.com/mohrtravel

Sin título-1.jpg

It started almost a year ago as a place where I could simply 'save' my good memories online, just for me to see... and eventually I got the courage to share with some people I didn't know, with nice results: people commented and asked things about the destinations I visited... Of course that caught my attention instantly and decided I should open my page to everyone who could have an interest in taking a peek.

Sin título-2.jpg

With time and practice, I understood having the pictures and the experiences to myself simply wasn't enough, and I really wanted to share.

Have a peek and follow me through the world!

a.jpg

Sort:  

lo que es tener la moneda, te re sigo, salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43