My City My Pride

in #travel7 years ago

follow-me-to-couple-in-blue-city-of-jodhpur-201605-1465284066.jpg

This is my City Jodhpur Situated in in the state of Rajasthan ...

The whole inner side of city is painted in blue which make it known as Blue city and also famously know as Sun city .

3rdAward-0163-D4-JASWANT-THADA-JODHPUR.jpgjodhpur-blue-city-houses-4.jpg

Sort:  

The city is nice and the name sun city fits the city, this must be Indian, lovely pictures . Weldon for the good job

@mohit
thanks for this info...very nice

Thank you for appreciating the effort :)

Great post! luv the pictures!

Glad that you loved them Do visit Rajasthan you will love it !! Do Resteem if you love it and upvote

Wow@ it's so beautiful and historical looking, love it!

yeah it has its own great heritage value you will be intrested to know more about the history Do visit Rajasthan you will love it !! Do Resteem if you love it and upvote

Hey welcome to Steemit Mohit. Please join us on the #India channel on Steemit chat where you will find many more Indian steemers :)

Awesome will be joining it !! Do Resteem if you love it and upvote the post

hello mohit i m from jaipur

Wow.. What a colourful city.

Hope I can include it in my one year trip plan.

Dear @mohit please do follow me as I will share my one year trip plan with u all.

make sure to visit Jodhpur anytime soon you will love it !! Do Resteem if you love it

India is full of colours along with Rajasthan playing an important role in the history. Have a dream to visit rajasthan atleast once and see the beauty which the history has left for us!!!

Do visit Rajasthan you will love it !! Do Resteem if you love it

wooow. This looks really awesome.! Great photographies.

you should see this in Real this will give you goosebumps its amazing to be here

I love rajasthan and especially jodhpur. Check out my photos from my india trip. :)

Sure will check it out thanks for the Comments glad to connect with you

You photos are Amazing! Very Moving..... Thanks for the Posting & Let's be Friends… Follow me @doctormegazilla ... & ... I'd be Honored to Follow U.... and I'm looking forward to seeing more images of Jodhpur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42