You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My adventure from Venezuela to united states :)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

So it is, and is still, as bad as I'd heard. I'm sad to hear that. The world is sick. The world is sick, and the people running it are peddling as the cure the selfsame poison that made us sick. Why do we take it?

Welcome to the blockchain, friend. It is my hope that here we can begin to bring healing, but it's going to be a long, long journey.

I wish you the best, @jesskue. I look forward to reading more about your adventures in the States, and more of your stories.

Sort:  

I agree with you, the world is sick and our leaders only think about power is a war of powers in the world, and we are the victims, thank you very much for your support and I hope you continue to see my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58