Travel to China. Part 10.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi dear steemit friends!
I want to tell you about his first experience with eating snakes ...
On the last day of our stay in Shēnzhèn city on the way to the airport we once again hungry. Seeing a small quarter where many cafes we went into one of them. You could try a snake. I always wondered what it is, what it's like. So we decided! We chose one of the boxes in a live snake and asked us to prepare it. After 30 minutes, they brought.
On the palate it is very reminiscent of fried chicken with a taste of pork rind. It is quite oily. Generally I liked everything except for one ...
Tip: very carefully chew snake, because it has a lot of bones (cartilage), if you do not pay attention to it can injure the gums.

I hope you liked my post, if so, press UpVoTe;)
Follow me because the next post will be about the funny features of the Chinese;)
These photos are shot for steemit friends!

Sorry for my english, I really try to write to my friends steemit I understood.
If you have any questions - ask, I am happy to answer them.

It looks like a snake ready.

And in this photograph she still swims and does not suspect that we eat it;)

Sort:  

Hello @modnuik,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.002 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Thank you very much. Interesting offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73