The second unforgettable weekend in the ancient town. 第二个令人难忘的周末古镇。

in #travel8 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends.
Today to tell you about my weekend spent in Lviv.
Lviv is one of the oldest and most mysterious cities in Ukraine. This is a favorite place for tourists. Lviv flavor fascinates and now is the time to visit this ancient city. My journey began with the settlement of the apartment of his friend in the new part of the city. The center far away, but I was not discouraged.
I already could not wait to walk through the narrow streets of the city. And we went for a walk ...

大家好,我Steemit朋友。
今天给大家介绍一下我的周末在利沃夫度过。
利沃夫是乌克兰最古老和最神秘的城市之一。这是游客最喜欢的地方。利沃夫香味着迷,现在是参观这座古城的时间。我的旅程开始了和他的朋友在城市的新的部分公寓的解决。该中心遥远,但我并不气馁。
我已经迫不及待穿城而过的狭窄的街道行走。我们去散步......






By evening we were hungry and went to a restaurant that we recommend the guide. This is a very interesting place. Upon entering we were greeted by gloomy security guard. To go to a restaurant you need to loudly shout the slogan "Glory to Ukraine, Glory to the heroes!". Then he pours a glass of "mead" (a drink tincture to honey). Delicious. And when we drink we were allowed in.

到了晚上,我们都饿了,去了一家餐厅,我们推荐指南。这是一个非常有趣的地方。在进入我们被阴沉的保安打招呼。去一个餐厅,您需要大声喊叫的口号是“光荣属于乌克兰,光荣属于英雄!”。然后他倒“蜂蜜”(喝酊剂蜂蜜)的玻璃。非常好吃。而当我们喝我们被允许。


The interior is very unusual. A restaurant menu More unusual ... We ate very tasty. I can not say that it is cheap, but the pleasure which we felt was worth the money spent.

内部是非常不寻常的。餐馆菜单更难得的...我们吃得很可口。我不能说这是便宜,但我们感受到了快乐是值得花的钱。



Thank you very much for your interest in my post. Sorry for my english, I really try to make you understand me.

非常感谢您在我的职位感兴趣。对不起,我的中国,我真的努力让你理解我。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56