You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Trip to the Bahamas Celebrating CryptoCurrency Highs !!!

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you Johnny! Yes I do agree, it was quite the brainstorm when creating this brand. Im working to build it. Its people like you that help us push forward. Thank you for the sincere words of encouragement. I hope to provide you great content. Are you invested in cryptocurrency? @johnnyray

Sort:  

not investing now, but will consider later. I work as a charisma and branding coach for executives, one reason i was attracted to your brand ideal. Smart move. I will try to support you and keep me informed how it goes. I am brand new to steemit, one week on line and one week off traveling for work, but will quickly learn it and then bring my following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44