You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret of The Gates in Magok-sa Temple

in #travel6 years ago

I always forget to follow, but often stumble across your posts in the general feeds. I love 'em because I lived in Korea for 2 years (Bucheon & Anyang) and pretty much travelled every single weekend with hiking groups and such to every corner possible.

For sure my favourite spots were 속초, 진주 and 거제도 , but there are so many amazing memories, from that 탑사 temple, to 진도 island and its dogs, Buddha's birthday festivals , 추석, floating lantern festivals, barbe... you get the idea. I love the place so far beyond Seoul. Your posts make me reminisce!

Sort:  

I am glad to meet you here in Steemit.
In my view, our communication is the miracle of the modern technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33