Living abroad

in #travel7 years ago

I've always contemplated living in another country. Growing up in Canada has tons of benefits and I've loved every second of it, But also you pay more taxes than almost any other country. Whether it's high gas bills, outrageous phone bills, high water or income taxes. Plus on the other hand I've lived in the same house my entire life and would love to make a change.

I've heard great things about some other countries around the world and I was wondering the opinion of living conditions from other steemit members in the world. I've thought about a Spanish country like Spain or Mexico or Columbia. Even a European country like Sweden or Finland. By the end of my life I would like to say I've lived in multiple countries in this beautiful planet of ours.

So please share with me your personal experience of living in your current country!

I'm hopeful to get some insight on which is your personal favourite and least favourite aspects of your country!

Thanks
image

Sort:  

Come to Mexico, mu brother in Law is from Canada, he really loves Mexico, he is living in Cancún, there are a lot of nice communities, I do not know what you are looking from. If I can help you do not hesitate to contact me

Ive actually been considering mexico, it seems like a wonderful place ans the price of living is pretty low. Wh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55