Sort:  

Hua Hin is a okay place to go, but prices are steep compared to other places in Thailand.
If you go ie 30km south to Pak Nam Pran you will have lonely beaches and food for have of the price and
double of quality !! TRY IT and upvote me :-)

Yes, Hua Hin is getting more exoensive. Hekos to have thais with you so you can eat and drink like a local at he right spots. I love Cha Am for seafood and Dolhin Bay area. Cha Am is still good prices.

I am upvotng you since you like thailand.

I not like Thailand, I LOVE it. Dolphin Bay is indeed also a very nice destination. People go there should ask for the restaurant north of the bay, which is FAMOUS FOR CRAB DISHES...
Actually I am so into commenting on Thai Post, that I forgot to upvote your post LOL
UPVOTED AND FOLLOWED

Bali used to be my favorite destination until I went to Hua Hin many years ago. I bought real esgate back around 2008 I think, and its so built out now. I played a lot if golf back then and HH is the golfing capital if Thailand. I Live there now.

Thats what you do at Dolphin Bay, golfing, right ??
I used to live in Khao Tao and my landlord went many times there to play golf...
Did you ever went to Ao Manao in Prachuap ??

When I go to Dolphin Bay its usually to rent a scooter and drive around along the ocean in the open roads and ocean view. Then stop at the Dolohin Bay beach and have some beers.

sounds like a good lifestyle to me:-)

Thanks. following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34