You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Pictures: 'Art Park' in Central Zagreb, Croatia + a New Vienna Lager!

in #travel7 years ago

I wonder if I can convince the mayor in my town to start serving beer at the park...I would definitely be visiting more often if that were the case! Can't wait to hear more about the beer.

Sort:  

Well I don't have many good things to say about our mayor but there definitively is a creative minority up there somewhere.

Our mayor lives right next door to me...the day we moved in she brought a cooler of beer over for us to enjoy as we unpacked. I knew the house we bought was meant to be after that!

Hehe, always good to know the mayor. Especially if she downs an occasional beer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81