You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARK TALES From South Africa - Adventure and Danger

in #travel7 years ago

Zac, I am always happy with your content so whatever you talk about I'm pretty sure I'll enjoy, resteem and up-vote, but I am still trying to figure out the ZA trip. I don't think you were on vacation while there and I never heard you were going. I'm sure you weren't there to praise the ANC. I've always been to ZA in their late Fall to early Winter. I've always seen whales from the Steenbras River Mouth ( just up the strand from fish hoek) to Hermanus. Of course, Summer (when you were there) may not be the time to see them either? I see you made it to the Stellenbosch area, but I don't know if you tried any of the best wines in the world? I see you made it to Fish Hoek, but don't know if you saw any whales or not? Did you "dive" with the Great Whites? Did you see the Paarl? I hope there is more ZA trip content coming in the future, I'm even willing to bet the back story of why you were there will be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69