Just One Last Piece Of Unfinished Buisness....

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

cancunsunpath.jpg

It is weird how the Universe potrays itself and plays itself out. I am currently down to my last piece of unfinished business before leaving Seattle.... for good. Don't get me wrong it has its own flavor. There is alot to do and see in the Pacific Northwest and has it's moments.

It has it's Mountains...

seattle.jpg

It has it's Music Festivals...

seattle1.jpg

It has it's Microbrews...

seattle3.jpg

Unfortunately, the climate as William Shakespear would say, "it sucketh." It seems like a year almost wasted but in reality I learned so much. Through the trials and tribulations I faced, I have learned about cryptocurrencies and Steemit. With this enlightenment I set forth to share the wealth and knowledge I've found.

Just one little last thing that is out of my control. So I wait.... I am currently washing, drying and sifting through clothes I no longer need and off it goes towards goodwill. I am trying to focus my energy on receiving positive abundance from the Universe. Writing this down is helping me relax somewhat. I wish to be gone from Seattle and to Cancun (safely) in
7 days!

I can't wait to feel the surf and the sand!

cancungif.gif

I can't wait to see my airhead friends...

d&s.gif

My place in Cancun is sitting empty....waiting for my arrival.

can55.jpg

Patience....young grasshoper. Steem....Steemit....Cancun 2017.

(All photos & gifs are my own personal property).
Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39