Hubble Telescope Live & My Further AdventuressteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. I've been spordically on and off Steemit the last few days. I've been planing on taking a 40ft. sailboat in between the waters of Cancun and Isla Mujeres, Mexico... which should be fun. Hopefully I will chronicle my adventure with video and pics. Although I can confirm someone who will not be attending to my dismay.

trina2.jpg

Trina don't let a little thing like "work" get in the way of a boat trip on the Mexican Caribbean.

steemitbord2.png

Since I've been pre occupied I noticed this video last night on youtube. I am presuming it's on a continous loop or feed.

I was going to post this at 1:30am but decided to wait until now... Hope you enjoy. The Hubble Telescope is amazing and I can watch this video for hours.

steemitbord2.png

I shall be taking some photos but my crappy LG phone may not endure...we shall see. At least three Steemians shall be on board which technically will makes us Steem Pirates or The Steemit Armada. The mast and rigging were put up last week so it's time to have a ride on the ocean. :-)

Gíf Source

kb10.jpg

Until next my fellow plankton, minnows, dolphins & whales... Excelsior!!!!!

follow mithrilweed.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Please share more of your work and your views here. We appreciate you. @mithrilweed

great post
enjoy your vacation
looking forward to your future post

Thanks ... I will be chronicling the adventure.... not on vacation though I live in Cancun, Mexico. Steem on.

Wow amazing! I like this post. Enjoy your trip. Greetings dear friend! ;)

We are close (relatively speaking) I live in Merida! enjoy Cancun!

Yes just a few hours... I've been to Merida a handful of times. Me encanta Cancun y Playa del Carmen.

Glad to read you are still around :)

Congrats! You're a winner of @msg768's daily giveaway #40. To find out more, click HERE.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mithrilweed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48