Desert Safari with Camel Rides & Belly Dancing

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Desert Safari with Camel Rides & Belly Dancing
camel-2593238_1920.jpg


source: AMaeTV youtube channel
for more info:AMaeTV

Tourist: @restofjonmiller :)

Please leave a UPvote if you enjoyed and tell me what you think in the comments!

Don't forget to

@mistersteem
giphy (3).gif
sample.gif
Did you like the video? Then please hit the upvote button! ;)

Got something to say? Leave a comment below!

If you enjoyed this video and think that others might as well, please consider sharing it! means Resteem
for more learning
please Follow me Upvote me & Resteem me
@mistersteem

Sort:  

i am so sad today ... my some comments copyrighted from my friend channel ...

Saya dari Indonesia, Acehsangat berharap bisa datang sebagai wisatawan ke tempat itu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50