Thailand - Where's my food?

in #travel6 years ago

This clip is from earlier this year when I was in Chaing Mai, Thailand.

I was tired of eating Pad Thai so I asked for fried rice instead. I knew the guy could make it because I saw he had rice in his cart. Anyway the guy never made it for me and I was a little upset. I was also a little under the influence... okay maybe a lot under the influence, but I still should've gotten my damn food, or at least an explanation as to why I didn't get it.

Sort:  

Anyways it seems you must have enjoyed even though you didn't get after you ordered first.

Haha that is true, I was definitely enjoying myself.

Haha this is great. Yea i'd say you had more than just one too many!

BOOZE IT UP BABY

I was drinking those Chang beers like they were water, haha.

Thiland is an wonderful country for tour.... It has many place to see..
Thanks for sharing your eating food experience @mister.green

Sir @mister.green

Travelling is very good for us. In your 1.07 m video shows that you enjoyed the food so much. You are such a happy person. Go on sir. best of luck

its so marvelous travelling experience ,,
no doubt thiland is so great travelling place
food is so tasty and healthy

rice is not bad. wating for rice.

People help other,,but their have a mystery,,,Selfishness is on everywhere,,Generous public is decreasing day by day,,,That's the reality,,
thanks for sharing,,
@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35