Keep Portland Weird!

in #travel6 years ago

4c592323-498e-48ac-82a9-1e802723b216.jpeg


Another wild adventure takes place in Portland, Oregon with Miss Venturous! This photo was taken back in 2015. I traveled up north to visit Portland State University to see if it was where I wanted to go to Uni. It totally rocked but I decided to go to online school instead (since I'm such a big fan of the mobile-preneur lifestyle!). Few years later as a college dropout - I'm now working fully online and traveling the world! Stay tuned for more adventures and don't forget to follow, upvote and re-steem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My city! Pdx does totally rock. Sorry to hear you didn't stick around but it sounds like you are living your best life despite leaving this wonderful place. ♡

Well I will be back soon I'm sure! I travel so much along the west coast I'm bound to be back, and when I do we should link up!

Yes! I'm so down, just let me know when you're in the area! Sending love!

awesome I will! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59