You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU DON'T KNOW OZZ? WHAT?? PART 1 OF 6

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @Ozz, welcome to Steemit. I am quite new here too. In fact, I haven't even made my first post yet, so congrats! I'm Dutch too, from Tilburg, but live in Ireland. I've travelled a lot in the past (nearly not enough) and feel like a world citizen too. A border is only man made! I hope to see more of you the coming time. And following.

Sort:  

Hi Miriam, thanx a lot! A big welcome to you too. :) I read you first post, it's great and thank you for sharing. I am now following you and am just as curious about you life and stories to come so keep it up! Have a great day!!!!

Also have a look at my article below if you are interested. Have fun and if you like it please resteem it so that it will reach a greater audience!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ozz/crypto-gold-and-silver-to-the-moon-by-2020

@Ozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68