You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gravitational Waves 101 | National Geographic

in #travel6 years ago

Hello @zalat. Can you consider adding some text to your works. That way, you will be able to draw more visitors to your blog as text leads to engagement.

Otherwise, we are happy to have you s part of the @asapers. I curate for them, and i came around to check on you. And to to encourage you to create qualtiy content.

If you are facing any challenges, and need help/guidance, please don't hesitate to let me know. You can contact me in the comments of any of my posts

.And before i forget, the latest issue of the @asapers is out. Should you want to loo it up and read, here is a link.

https://steemit.com/asapers/@asapers/extra-extra-read-me-a-s-a-p-issue-48

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30