You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Croatia (Part 4) - The island of Korčula. The home of Marco Polo !

in #travel6 years ago

The island of Korcula looks a place to visit! And you speak so well of it.

I know little of Crotia, honest to say, but the little i know, is mostly from football. I am a football fan! And i support Arsenal FC (some news- our manager just announced he is stepping down at the end of the season).

The last player, really very talented and who who was bound to hit the heights for Arsenal FC, if not for a near career wrecking injury, was Eduardo da Silva, he was Croatian, if i remember very well.

And then now of course there is Real Madrid's Luca Modric, who also played in the premier league before...

I guess it is a country of deep cultural heritage, and talents. I will keep along, and familiarize with it n your posts.

Otherwise thanks for being part of the @asapers fellowship. Keep creating good content.

We are proud too have you as part of our fellowship.

Sort:  

I'm sorry I can't support this post and let it go . without pointing out the spam . not only that but how could you . I mean how !! howw! "support Arsenal FC"⚽ are you kidding me . what's this world coming to ..😉
nice comment he needs to put aspers as one of his tags

Hahahahah....for once you knocked me out with that - I can't support this post and let it go . without pointing out the spam!

And what is wrong with Arsenal? Hahahahah. I suspect you are a Man-U! But don't worry, we are winning the Europa!.

Anyway, lets leave this football stuff, else we divert the conversation from the beauty of @interdeus write here

Thanks @wolfhart

sry just had to pun your comment . asapers is doing him right , way to go . thanks

I know. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50