You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #108 - the absolute winner takes 200 Steem!

in #travel5 years ago

A storm afternoon

Last week I went to Playa Mansa I sat on the shore of the beach to wait for our beloved sun to appear, meanwhile I watched the boats pass in front of me, I felt very good in the tranquility and calm of this place. Then they began to appear very dark clouds in front of me and when I look sideways everything was surrounded by dark clouds, the sun was behind the clouds but would not appear in front of me, then I returned home. Soon the heavy rain would fall. I enjoyed the tranquility and calm during the time I spent on the beach.
SAM_1142.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69