You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flume Gorge: An Easy Hike And A Pretty Cool Waterfall

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing pictures and Beautiful place...I too love the waterfalls, rocky mountains and green landscapes...Had been on trek to one of the glaciers last week and a beautiful meadow day before yesterday...Perks of living in the Paradise on Earth "Kashmir". I will be posting about that trek really soon...hope you love it...
P.S. yea it is good to have a break. Good to see same interests coming together. Hail #Steemit

Sort:  

Sounds like a really interesting trip. I hope I notice it when you post. I follow but my feed is always so full of material I miss so many great posts.

I will let you know on steemit.chat When i post.

Sounds great, please do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67