You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Wall of China like never before !. part I

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @calvinspifs, what a wonderful trip!
In 2015 I also had the opportunity to visit China, for me as well as being a work trip, it represented a great challenge, in which to connect with the energy of the city of Beijing and its inhabitants, the distance of my country and family for so many days allowed me to recognize in my interior many emotions, as well as, transcend many beliefs and judgments.
During my stay I was able to visit this wonder of its architecture, I can tell you that the sensations and emotions of being there are incredible, I was in a different section than you visited, with more tourists (the case of China are many) .
It is an exciting trip outward and inward. I share you a photos.

IMG_20151017_095449.jpg

IMG_20151017_110857.jpg

Sort:  

These photos are excellent @miradastral, in fact it is a magical experience to be in the Great Wall of China which thank you very much. I'm glad that you also visited them. In my next post I will write my experience on the stretch of the Badaling wall, do not stop reading it, Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55