You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Elephants & a Croc to see!

in #travel6 years ago

Extra ordinary story @artguru..Any corner in any downtown zone in Venezuela gives astounding instances of how characteristic brutality and wisdom converge in a perfect move. It is a wilderness and the supplicate should remain home, but we as a whole go out each day realizing that there are hoodlums and killers simply sitting tight for the correct minute. We are on the whole potential exploited people in urban areas swarmed by new, angry, shrewd or simply displeased individuals.

Sort:  

Downtown Johannesburg has a different set of `animals'. People are shocked when I catch the bus into town. But I don't carry a bag and I downplay what I wear. And like the animals in the wilds, I keep my eyes open and look alert. Especially if you have grey hair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66