You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese food. Smelly tofu.

in #travel5 years ago

Hi, welcome to steem. I'd love to see an #introduceyourself from you. I see you live in China, but aren't originally from there. I live in Australia, but moved here from England 11 years ago.

I would have loved to put this post forward for curaton, but we have to be cautious of photos which aren't sourced, unless they're your own. This is because you have the potential to earn on here. I would suggest that you put link sources for any photos you use from the internet and try to make sure they are free to use. You can edit to add the sources if you like, then I'll be able to put out forward for curation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I understand you. I will do.
I wrote this post in 2013, when I just started my first blog in the Russian-language segment.
Then there were no questions related to authorship of photographs.
Most of the photos in all my posts are mine. I travel a lot and photograph a lot.
But there are some photos that are made by a story about something interesting, where the photos are not mine.
Now I try to pay attention to it, because now, in the modern world, all the photographs are easy to find out to whom they belong.
I will change the photo in this post and inform you.

Ready.
I change all photos.
All these photos I give from large domestic of China internet-portal for internet-shops: Taobao.com, were can buy all from "A" to "Z". 😎✌

Are there some communities here, with a great curatorial voice, so as not to post articles myself, but join him and post my posts through him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51