You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it all went wrong in El Salvador

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Stephanie, this story is just crazy and unbelievable. "Ich habe mit dir mitgefühlt." I'm travelling as well and I'm since almost 4 weeks in Santa Ana. That's why this story is even more intense. Because I'm here now. Thats so crazy and shows me at every place you can make different experiences. It depends which people you met and how you feel at the moment. For me, luckily, until now I have a really positive experience from Santa Ana. Im not saying that those things not happening right now, just saying, until now I was lucky not to see/experience them. Actually Santa Ana brought me to Steemit. Met this taiwanese dad from Venezuela. He had to escape from Caracas because of the bad situation there. He got robbed in his house 3 times... with guns... he told me about digital currencies... and also told me about Steem. So after researching I ended up here.. Im not a blogger or something. Im still creating myself but can imagine to write about some insight in my travel, in my life. Also met a guy from China who is bloggin in WeChat. The people reward him after they have read his articles. If they liked it the will pay him via WeChat. It's the future, i like it. So they can encourage people to keep posting good content. People appreciate the work itself. And the concept of Steemit its kind of similiar, as far as I unterstood until now. Im not sure how I will use Steemit. But its a wonderful plattform.. maybe I will start talking about my personal progress in my travels... from 12years office job to a 7 weeks holidays which ended up in more than 15months travelling and still going on... idk yet... still figuring out how life works for me. anyway, sorry for that long comment. Its my first to get in touch with Steemit. How I found this article, I just search for El Salvador in the Search bar=) Keep doing what you are doing. Had a short visit on your webpage. Its hard work to get this far. So respect for it and if you still like, keep doing it! Herzliche Grüsse aus Santa Ana. Ich spreche nicht so viele Sprachen wie du, aber Spanisch reicht aus in El Salvador ;) Que le vaja bien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64