You start to wonder if there's a hippie secretly hiding inside your Palestinian host when they bring you "Flower Power" cereal for breakfast :)

in #travel7 years ago

Sort:  

lol flower powa

Perfect breakfast for You and its pink haha

Powered by a pink coloured breakfast cereal! HOW ABSURD Karen!! :)

Might give you some #girlpower :)

No! #hunterstrong ... 4 hours of sightseeing ahead!! :)

Not after 4 hours sightseeing #dogtired :)

In 32C heat!! OUCH!! #hurtlocker!

silly rabbit...Trix are for kids.

Ha ha! I do love the pics and vids you send Everitt!! :D

Close ... but yes cigar!! :)


you know..
I'm old enough that I think I remember seeing him on Tv..

He died in 1965..I was born in 1951...might have happened..

My grandmother worked as a galley slave at his family estate serving his family dinner daily! Feeding the fat politicians! LOL!

slaves?
in merry old England?
I'm shocked.

Ha ha! Now you know why I'm always in the #politics tag!!

😀 Well maybe there is.

Are you going to San Francisco? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50