Sort:  

Grew up with polish girls on the block. All of them beautiful!

Those Slav looks you don't see anywhere else @gigafart :)

:)

Oh hello there. :P

Buona giornata a tutti

Bella donna!!

Beautiful girls friends. Is there for me one?

Always one for you @berkat - take your pic ;)

Thats a fun pic :) Followed + Upvote.

Yeah, it really cheered me up this Sunday morning after stumbling across it again on my camera :)

Love them

I was waiting for big brother to arrive! LOL!

I am back just half hour ago
Today .. lot of votes , but little money vote power is down !!

Everyone is chilling before the hard fork on June 20.

Great pic!! I'll be following!!

Always happy for a new follower @satx210 :)

Looking beautiful all of them @mindhunter...
images (3).jpg

Ha ha! @bibek loves them Euro-women! LOL!

YA...haha...:))

mindhunter casting couch lol

#huntercouch! I like that :)

They all are very beautiful and cheerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41