Utter peace in rural Poland.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


iPhone 4S, Nr. Zakopane, Poland Source
Sort:  

My country in Europe, where I grew up, we did the same way.

One of my favourite European countries. I hope to return in September ... the best month of the year in Poland :)

With a 4s dam, is that where the Keebler Elves and gnomes live? HEHEEEEE

The iPhone 4S has the best camera of all the iPhones - and I've had them all! So good in fact that I have two!! :)

What are they?

Stacks of hay to dry out for Winter.

Curious as well as to what they are

Stacks of hay to dry out for Winter.

LOL what are those? No way of bailing hay?

Old skool haymakin'! :)

iphone 4s? It's got only 5MP camera right?but the pic is so nice :-)

For me the 4S has the best camera of all the iPhone models - and I have them all!

Nice hay stacks! These are a rustic part of the landscape in the countryside in that part of the world. These look like the ones the farmers make with the pitchforks as opposed to the machine made ones.

Cool, won't the wind just blow them hay stacks over?

It's not windy during the Summer months @halo - their quite sturdy with their triangular frames when you see them before they put the hay on them - old skool haymaking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77