Time to hit the road again! ... Seat 34C, Steak or chicken Sir?, Are we there yet? +3hrs GMT -7hrs GMT What day is it? Is this my bag? Gimme a cigarette! Steem on! #flyingscotsman

in #travel7 years ago

Sort:  

Safe Travels :)

Thank you ... now go get some sleep and rest those neurons ... you have work and dreams here to perform ;)<3

P.S. 'Dream on' ... one of my favourite Noel Gallagher songs :)

Good luck travelling. So your holiday is now over?

No my friend @rymlen :) 2.5 weeks left - just a change of location :)

Nice one Rishi :) God bless you!!

bag of pretzels? lol ✓

Plenty of them where I'm going @doitvoluntarily ... Poland!! :)

safe travels!

Will do my friend ... heading for the airport soon after recording The Steemit Daily Dose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31