Once I Went Spider Climbing At The Ice World In Zhejiang Province, China And It Was Really Scary!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

I hope my Mandarin is OK @sweetsssj ??



蜘蛛侠攀岩设备有限公司始于2007年,浙江省一家专业从事攀岩培训、攀岩体验、团队攀岩、室内及户外拓展培训、青少年运动冬夏令营、攀岩场地建设、拓展及健身场地建设、移动攀岩墙租赁及各类攀岩、拓展、健身场地设计、安装于一体的综合型技术性企业。


@mindhunter

Sort:  

Spider climbing? Sounds interesting. I'm going to have to look into that, never heard of it before.

Yes, go look into it and come back :)

Found a nice youtube video of it! Honestly, at first I thought it may be something like this:

but then I found out it wasn't :)

Is this guy stupid? Do you see his big fault? He forgot to shoot out the spider's thread. No use of his wrists at all! A newbie, or totally stoned…

Haha, or a totally stoned newbie perhaps.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOW! Cool post-spiderclimbing refreshment :))

Oh no! This overheats my body more than spiderclimbing!

Please stop! I don't have travel insurance for heart attack in China! Not good @andrianna!!

I hope the attack would be pleasant?)

No. I departed to Thailand instead. Ha ha! You can't catch me ... post on Thailand very soon :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39