@mindhunter's Vacation Travels From Edinburgh (EDI) To Tel Aviv (TLV).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Arrival in Edinburgh


Edinburgh #1


Edinburgh #2

All aboard the airport bus!


Ready to check in at Edinburgh airport


Checked in and patrolling the duty-free


Delays at the London connection - no problem ... Steem on at Costa coffee!


That final leg


A final rest


Ready to board the flight


All board!


A window seat


A full flight ready to land at Ben Gurion ....


Look out for my first Steemit Daily Dose from Israel tomorrow ... time to catch up on the new timezone and deal with all my comments first!

Steem on and peace to all Steemians from this troubled part of the world ... and still the search for a 2 state solution goes on ....

@mindhunter

Sort:  

Hello,
Edinburgh is one of the greatest city for me. In my personal opinion is most beautiful city in the whole UK (I know this is Scotland but still part of UK. The best view for me is castle from old Celtic cemetery. I never gonna forgot mountains coved by heather. Have good and safe trip!

I just wish Edinburgh had the Tel Aviv weather greg!! :)

That's true but still I have good memories from the time with I spend there.
Cheers

Me too Greg, my university years were spent there ... the best years of my life by a street!

I'm on my way to work :-(! Have fun on vacation and keep us posted. We are going to scuba dive trip over this weekend to another magical place in US. Check out this link http://www.bonneterremine.com .

WOW! Greg these cave mines look amazing ... you be safe too OK :) Steem on!

save travel :) ! btw Edinburgh looks nice :)

I always say you've never seen the real beauty of a city until you've seen Edinburgh - it's the one I use to benchmark all other world cities ;)

Have fun!

I promise to take your advice Ana - double promise ;)

Double promise, double fun 😎

Your twice as clever AND creative too Ana :) What a package!!

Wonderful travel VLOGGING! Thank u ✈️

I never done travel vBlogging before ... it's so much more fun than photos ... and much more difficult too!! Thanks @plumtechno - I do promise more! #LivinTheSteemDreem :D

P.S. Duty free purchased - one bottle of Australian Bundaberg rum! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25