I Travel The World (knozaki2015 Style!) Airmile # 5,241,444: Flying From Tel Aviv (TLV) To Krakow (KRK) On Aegean Airlines - The Busiest Flight Into Poland.

in #travel7 years ago

Checking in at the ever beautiful Ben Gurion airport.


The return to a new Europe? My in-flight reading to catch up on my Polish skills!


Up, up and away from the Holy Land ... Flight Time: 3h 55mins.


Arrival at the new airport in Krakow, Poland. They have the most social bathrooms I've ever seen. Wanna share?


Arrival in the ever colourful Poland.


Straight to the bar for a cool beer to cool down after being baked alive in the deserts of Israel! #happyhunter :)



Sort:  

Glad your having fun :)

Shattered and tired but really happy to be back in the safety of Europe again ... the flight was super-quick too :) ... more on Poland later ... did you Steem today??

Glad your safe. No steem today! soon :) I see you have been though :)

Yeah, I threw this post up just before bed ... I went straight to a bar for a late night beer! I can't believe how brown my face is after that Judean desert baking! Been a busy old morning here unpacking and going market wild in town ... today is Polish market day at 5am!! :)

Polish market day uh? lol Well enjoy it get some fresh fruits and veggies :)

Guess who was here 9 months ago at the very same market? ;)
https://steemit.com/travel/@mindhunter/sample-the-old-markets-of-southern-poland-jordanow

Now that's something isn't it!!!! My best friends haha

The carrots taste like REAL carrots here! :)

Cool to see this little differences that actually can feel like huge cultural differences sometimes...

Very much so @denmarkguy - it's great to be back in Europe though ... it does feel a hellluva lot safer here - despite our migrant and terrorist problems etc.

Great post! Interesting to see all of the differences in lifestyle from all over the world! Thanks for sharing!

Huge differences! Great to be back in Europe again @jangaladesigns :)

Looks amazing! Hope you're having a blast, pal! :)

Always do my old friend! ... more on Poland later on :)

Safe travels!

Thanks dude! Just arrived in Poland ... more on that later :))

You're welcome. Enjoy surprising your friend :D maybe she'll surprise you with downloaded chicken

@natkow was very happy to see me - she is currently downloading beef for my lunch :) I'm frickin' starving after all them airmiles!!

hahaha :D maybe she's downloading a surprise :D

:)

:)

hey man , was looking forward to your post ! enjoy your trip ;)

2.5 weeks in rural Poland should ease away all the aches and pains ;) More pics and videos later after my morning walk :)

Usually I fly with Aegean Airlines
Safe Travel
Enjoy

Decent airline despite the delays! Fast in the air when they need to be - they shaved a lot off the flight time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54