HUNTER DOWN BUT NOT OUT! Lightning strikes and stomach bugs take their toll!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Last night here in Southern Poland, a huge thunderstorm took out our power as well as being felled by a stomach bug here with the differing climate, continent, food, water etc etc. I'm typing this from a neighbours house. Always backup your private keys right @fyrstikken? God bless my USB stick! ;) The neighbour also gave me some fresh bacon for later. Nice. Hopefully full power and full health shall be restored soon. Steem on my friends! ... regardless of whatever life throws at you!!

Sort:  

Hope you feel better. Stay safe.

Thanks @artwatch - gone from heaven to hell in 24 hours!!

I know how that is. Oh yes, I do. Feel for you man.

Such is the absurdity of life @artwatch!

True that. Good with the bad eh - that's how she goes.

Oh noo, hope everyone is safe. Nice neighbors to do that. Power goes out and neighbors downloaded the bacon just in time. Get well soon

Weak as a kitten too, so really happy the neighbour downloaded bacon!

Get well ASAP @mindhunter, we are waiting for you in full sharp shape! 😊

Thanks @lighteye - my minds feels completely dulled right now, but it will return soon in full sharp shape again soon I promise. Balance in all things ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84