Sort:  

Welcome home!

Thanks for the greeting! Looking forward to a much longer Sheryl video soon that I can do all my house tasks too :) Hee-hee!

we will see im pissed off at the moment, about something

I'm sure it'll all come good in the Steemit wash - excuse the pun! I'll get to your Steemit.chat msgs soon I promise ... it's going a bit wildo at the moment??!

whatever the chat isnt working for me

All my settings have disappeared?? I can see 35 msgs at the top but nothing more! :( I'll try again later ... [continues to unpack and Steem on!] :)

yeah its down

:-) Home Sweet Home

Yup! Done! Just turning in in a few moments. Absolutely shattered!! A loooooong day!!

Welcome home.

Thanks @team101 - it's the first time I've heard English spoken in 3 weeks - v.strange!!

Home sweet home.

Congratulations @mindhunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45