A Winter's Night Encroaches: High Tatras, Nr Zakopane, Poland.

in #travel7 years ago

Sort:  

This is a fantastic Winter photo. I gotta say that these mountains covered with snow and fog is fantastic . . . great view! !

Poland in Winter can be a very moody place. You never quite know what will happen next??

Beautiful photo, but I'm not quite ready for winter yet... ;-)

I'm ready, we've had nothing but a wet Summer here!!

I think I'm gonna regret this, but send some rain this way because we have had a cold, dry and windy summer here...

So I see from the forecasts @almvide ... as I write this it's pouring with rain here! :(

I love this photo and Zakopane :)

In Winter, Zakopane is my favourite place in all of the world :) Welcome to Steemit Justyna!! I just resteemed your intro post!!

Yup! Alps-like scenery at a third of the price of Austria ;)

amazing photography.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64