One of my Drone shots on a time lapse of KohNangYuan a 5 minute boat ride from #VisitKohTaosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful small islands situated just off koh tao, a great place to learn to swim,dive and take in the sites :)IMG_5691.JPG

Sort:  

Truly Beautiful photo. Was it the end of daytime or the beginning?

wow that place looks so beautiful, omg i want to have a holiday there.

Welcome and I can show you around ;)

that be awesome, mi am in japan, but heading to guam then korea

Thats my next Investment a Drone... Great shot :) Thanks for sharing

They're amazing ! Highly recommended.

Yes I can see from your amazing pictures :)

Yes I definitely will be visiting Koh Tao :) That would be a great idea... Do you live there? :)

Yes ! Iv jus told finished building my house here !

wow...lets come to my page :))

great aerial ! good vibes in thailand !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57