You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROADTRIP REVISITED – PLANNING THE 90 DAY TAHITI-AUSTRALIA-NEW ZEALAND ROADTRIP

in #travel6 years ago

WoW! Amazing fotos! I see you have also visited the fox glacier :) its crazy, i thought on my images it was at least 3 times the size, i wonder if it was climatechange or just another angle when i took it. I followed you back since i really like your travelblog! Lets keep in touch :)

Sort:  

Glad you like the posts. Not traveling much right now so no new content, but hoping to do a big trip next winter to escape Canadian winter again!

I feel ya, pretty much the same in switzerland here :) My stepfather is canadian, vancouver is one off the nicest citys i have been in my life so far!! ...Wouldnt mind spending a winter there ;)

Van can be a bit dreary and damp in the winter, but the mountains are close by! I've spent some time there and like it better in the spring and summer. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35