You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Wonderful World - One of the most multicultural city- Basel, Switzerland

in #travel6 years ago

Great post and beautiful images of my hometown. I was so amazed to see somebody else taging steemit worldmap in basel :) So far its just you and me ;) If by any chance you come back to basel let me know. Would love to share a post with you in our city :)

Just gave you a follow, looking forward to more!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am going to be back someday, it was a really beautiful city... you should check up my latest post? during my trip to Basel, I made a day trip to Colmar... only 50 minutes away, have you been there too @minatubo?

Wow, that was a fast reply ;) Yes, i have been in colmar. I come from basel and as you for sure know switzerland is very small so it's easy to have seen most of it, plus closebyplaces in other countries like france, germany and italy :)

Lucky you!!! I was sad that I couldn't manage to visit the Rhine Falls, but there will be def a next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28