Ahsan monjil- the most visited place

in #travel7 years ago

well we all love to travel and visit the new places, i am also like to visit the new places, last few days ago i went to the ahsan monjil, i heard that ahsan monjil has a long history regarding the building. it is situated besides the famous river buriganga. if you visit the ahsan monjil then also you can experience the buriganga river as well as famous foods such as haji biriyani, nanna biriyani, even peoples are very fantast, so i would like to suggest all please come at this place and enjoy.
FOLLOW ME @mimraz VOTE PLEASE
THANK YOUFB_IMG_1517033434976_1517033485341.jpg

Sort:  

I have a quick suggestion to share if you don't mind.

Kindly do add the precise address of the location along with your post. It will help a viewer to search it conveniently online. I hope you don't mind me suggest you something. With all the best wished for your upcoming travel plans.

I have upvoted your post because I hold the same passion for travelling. You can follow me.

really nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47