Beautiful landscapes of Abkhazia(Photos and Story).

in #travel7 years ago

Today I again share with you the interests of the landscapes that I managed to do on my trip to Abkhazia. You can endlessly take photos if you are in such a beautiful place. There are also many beautiful trees and various vegetation. I remember how I walked with pleasure to these places and enjoyed the magnificent nature.


In this place there were a lot of small and smooth stones and as a result, a rather interesting landscape turned out.


And in this photo you can see the bent tree, which I often met in popular photos.


In this photo, a snail is seen close-up, she crawled peacefully and quietly along the stone wall while I was photographing her.


In the end, I want show a photograph of a lush tree, beyond which a beautiful, verdant landscape can be seen.


I hope you were interested ...


  Sincerely, @milaoz.  

Sort:  

Nice photos. I signed up to your page to watch your new blogs. You can follow me.

Thank you, I already follow you)

An interesting trip! Thank you for sharing!

It's my pleasure:))

nice post friend

Thank you!!:)

Which country is this ? Looks lovely ! Followed you , interesting posts !

This is Abkhazia:-)

Is that a country ? Never heard of it :)

Yes it is a small country, which is located next to Russia and Georgia.

Ok thank you , i am learning !

glad to help:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86