You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Back in Nashville, and I Already Miss My Friends

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Wow, beautiful pictures. Sadest thing about vacation is the end. I lived in Tennessee years ago. People are sooo friendly, that’s what I miss most living in NY. One of my best years living there. I remember people waving at each other not bowing each other. You mentioned building relationships via online such as Steemit. I think everyone agrees. To me steemit is a place where you can just blog about what you have going on in life and complete strangers wish you well and root you on. You can talk about things that are important to you and others from around the world can comment and share experiences. Steemit is a destination for journeyers, for friends, for everyone. Food looks delicious.
Amazing post with amazing pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45