Sort:  

Fabulously inspiring - thanks . Makes me really want to go

You should definitely visit :)))

Я люблю Москву!

Ya toze!

Nu, Kakoi ti nravitza luche? Perterbughi ili Moskva?

Peter krasivyi ochen, no ya v Moskve rodilas ;)

Ti chislivy Devutschka! Ya Jil chitiri goda v'Sakhalin, kresiva, no gorod kak Peter i Moskva uchen kresivi!

Amazing pics! Amazing model ^^

Aww thank you, that's very sweet

I loved Moscow. I was there 2 summers ago, enjoyed the long days, Moscow Metro, ballet at Kremlin, space museum and the night life :) people were actually very nice and friendly too, which is the biggest factor I take into account when travelling.

Yes I miss those long summer days...I can't wait to go back again. Glad you had fun :)

You are beautiful. Follow you)

Thank you so much!

Thank you, I really appreciate it :)

Cool! let's be friends.

checnk out my last travel experience, https://steemit.com/travel/@vikky/snowboarding-in-the-carpathians-mountains-professional-photos

may be u will like it and travel there too

Perfect. I upvoted your post ;)

thanks) u are welcome to see more)

Great post! Thanks for sharing! Looking forward for more!

Thank you so much :)))

wow you are awesome !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61