You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I could be CTO but now I am cleaning a bathroom in Cambodia.

in #travel8 years ago

ur story is not just great but it is supper courageous!!! Love reading things like this because they are inspirational and not conventional. I have never worked a day in my life for anyone, have always created my own ways to live my life and would have it any other way. Good luck with everything will be looking forward to ur next post.

Sort:  

Thank you Mike I really appreciate your kind words. Funny you mention courageous, most people back home were telling me this, but in fact, 3 years later, I realize that it takes a lot of courage to stay sane in the rat race.

Congrats for being an all-life entrepreneur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44