You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are to travel the world, which countries would you visit?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)
  1. Poland

  2. Italy

  3. Philippines

  4. Japan

  5. Armenia

  6. Costa Rica

  7. Bolivia

  8. Cuba

  9. Thailand

  10. France

Sort:  

I think we have similar interests. :) Italy is a place that I would love to go back to explore more, so much beautiful places... and the salt flats of Bolivia is on my must visit places too , but south america is too far from here.. haha. And why Armenia? I recently came back from its neighbor country Georgia and Iran , and didn't make it there because of the time constraints . France and Japan too, hoping to make it there next year.

My Yoga instructor is from Armenia and she has told me a lot about the country that I didn't know about. It's also cheap there too.

How did you like Iran?

yes, i was so amazed by how cheap it was there in georgia too.. I really like iran, beautiful place and the people there are very welcoming too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48